Error message

  • Warning: include(/home/jamestow/public_html/modules/system/dirs.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in include() (line 11 of /home/jamestow/public_html/includes/
  • Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/jamestow/public_html/modules/system/dirs.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/usr/local/php56/lib/php') in include() (line 11 of /home/jamestow/public_html/includes/


Planning Commission Information

The Planning Commission meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month.

Commissioners are: Dean Smith (Chair), Randy Zomerlei, Doug Ymker, Tim Tacoma, Jeff Dykstra, Ted Woltjer and Kevin Gilliam

Print off forms as needed from selection below.

Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) Information

The ZBA meets the second Tuesday of every month if a hearing is requested.

Member are: Ron Terpstra (Chair), Randy Zomerlei, Chris VandenHeuvel, Laurie VanHaitsma and Scott Brouwer

Zoning Board of Appeals application link below.